Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael K Bryan

Michael K Bryan

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael K Bryan
"The specific issues that were incomprehensible to me were very easily and knowledgbly explained by Ana. Fantastic experience with her!!!!"
Profile photo of Felix P

Felix P

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix P
"Sara Stevenson’s State Farm Insurance office team is excellent! I’ve been with them for over 15 years. Carmen is awesome!"
Profile photo of Kyle W

Kyle W

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle W
"Ana Iribar works in the office she is amazing !!! I just moved to Florida from a different state and was having a very difficult time register and insuring my car. Before calling State Farm, I called two other so-called big insurance companies. (NO HELP) Then I called State Farm. Ana took the time to explain everything in details about insurance questions. There were even times where she did not have an answer to my question she would take the time to find out the answer and call me back. I would definitely recommend State Farm Hollywood,Fl"
Profile photo of Ric Hassan

Ric Hassan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ric Hassan
"Over 50 years with STATE FARM and SARA STEVENSON and her TEAM always go above and beyond the usual customary standard for the industry. In fact, they are a significant leader who genuinely work diligently in a professional manner with creativity and intelligence to recommend and deliver A+++ service. It is always a pleasure speaking with her office and an education when you can be heard and educated just like when I call my accountants and attorneys. Exemplary service at all times. It just doesn't get better!!"
Profile photo of Brunilda Reyes

Brunilda Reyes

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brunilda Reyes
"Muy atentos y excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Matthew Hampton

Matthew Hampton

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hampton
"Sara's office is amazing... everyone is helpful and friendly! I feel like I have someone advocating for me. I trust Sara!"
Profile photo of Art F

Art F

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art F
"Nice staff"
Profile photo of Debbie Dell

Debbie Dell

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Dell
"Agent Sara is always on top of things. Looks out for upcoming options. So knowledgeable and explains everything. She makes handling my insurance easy."
Profile photo of Laydelin Pasalodos

Laydelin Pasalodos

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laydelin Pasalodos
"I have been using this insurance agency for more than 2 years and I am very happy with the service. The whole staff is incredible but Carmen is the best. She is always there for me, and believe me I call a lot, she is very helpful, respectful, and friendly. In fact, I have recommended this office to my friends because the truth is that they take very good care of me."
Profile photo of Barbara Becker

Barbara Becker

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Becker
"Sara is very professional and easy to speak with. She listens and informs me of what is best for me and my family. She takes her time and doesn't rush through the information. I'm so pleased I changed agents!"
Profile photo of Urvil Shah

Urvil Shah

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Urvil Shah
"I am very happy to have gotten my car insurance through State Farm and especially through Sara. She is always available, very friendly, and easy to talk to. She always listens to me patiently and gets all my questions and concerns answered. Would highly recommend everyone to get your insurance done here."
Profile photo of Humberto A. Chavez

Humberto A. Chavez

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto A. Chavez
"Un personal muy profesional"
Profile photo of Johnnie Wagner

Johnnie Wagner

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Wagner
"Sara Stevenson has always provided me with top notch service. I never have to worry about anything related to my insurance. She and her staff are the best. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Randy Stevenson

Randy Stevenson

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Stevenson
"Sara and her staff were most helpful! Sara and her staff, Carmen and Anna were friendly, kind and professional! Most recently, we our purchased life insurance policies for our grandchildren and for my wife and myself. The service we were provided was amazing!"
Profile photo of Julio Orellana

Julio Orellana

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Orellana
"Muy excelente"
Profile photo of Chasya hartman

Chasya hartman

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chasya hartman
"Had the best Office representative named JANES FITZSIMMONS He got me the best car insurance and I have called a few and they had the best offer!"
Profile photo of Luna

Luna

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luna
"I've been with this location for many years .. Carmen and Sara are sooooo amazing .. got everything done and they treated me with such kindness and amazing service would recommend Sara's office for all your insurance needs 💜"
Profile photo of Silvia Maruri

Silvia Maruri

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Maruri
"I was looking for car insurance. I have been contacting different agents, and I received several quotes. Still, James Fitzsimmons was the only one who followed up with me, went the extra mile to explain the policy, and helped me cancel with the previous company; excellent customer service was very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Maximiliano Capasso

Maximiliano Capasso

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maximiliano Capasso
"Sara is awesome. She found a less expensive option for our home and car insurance with all the things we needed. Right after we changed car insurance, my windshield cracked and she helped me get it fixed at the Tesla Service Center. Outstanding customer!"
Profile photo of Christine Worthington

Christine Worthington

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Worthington
"Not only was Sara's auto quote unbeatable for the Miami-area, but she is an absolute pleasure to work with. Sara and her team take customer service to a new level. Sara will clearly do anything in her power to help your coverage process. The jingle may be "Like a good neighbor," but if you are with Sara, it is more like "Like a good friend, State Farm is there." Oh-and shout out to her colleague Carmen for her delicious cafecitos! If you like saving money, quality insurance, nice people, and feeling like you are the #1 customer, you should get your coverage with Sara."
Profile photo of claymaz22

claymaz22

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by claymaz22
"Sara Stevenson has been a tremendous help, easy to work with answered all my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Karlo J Salmon

Karlo J Salmon

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karlo J Salmon
"I love working with Sara, she always return my calls and always explain anything that I don't understand. Thank you for being so patient and kind."
Profile photo of Kika Caparisos

Kika Caparisos

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kika Caparisos
"Sara is amazing! She worked super promptly, professionally, and efficiently to get me the best quote she could for home and car insurance! I’ve been a customer at a major competing insurance company for ten years, but working with Sara landed me a new relationship with State Farm and I couldn’t be happier with my new bundled rates!"
Profile photo of Iris Sarasky-Velazquez

Iris Sarasky-Velazquez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Sarasky-Velazquez
"So personable & great to work with. Returns phone calls quick & helps with all our needs. After the last agent we had which was hard to get ahold of, glad Sara is now our agent!"
Profile photo of Marie Tag

Marie Tag

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Tag
"Sara and her staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, I highly recommend her office for all of your insurance needs. They take their time explaining all the different options that are available to you so you can find an affordable insurance option for you and your family."