Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sara Stevenson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sara Stevenson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Silvia Maruri

Silvia Maruri

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for car insurance. I have been contacting different agents, and I received several quotes. Still, James Fitzsimmons was the only one who followed up with me, went the extra mile to explain the policy, and helped me cancel with the previous company; excellent customer service was very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Maximiliano Capasso

Maximiliano Capasso

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is awesome. She found a less expensive option for our home and car insurance with all the things we needed. Right after we changed car insurance, my windshield cracked and she helped me get it fixed at the Tesla Service Center. Outstanding customer!"
Profile photo of Christine Worthington

Christine Worthington

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only was Sara's auto quote unbeatable for the Miami-area, but she is an absolute pleasure to work with. Sara and her team take customer service to a new level. Sara will clearly do anything in her power to help your coverage process. The jingle may be "Like a good neighbor," but if you are with Sara, it is more like "Like a good friend, State Farm is there." Oh-and shout out to her colleague Carmen for her delicious cafecitos! If you like saving money, quality insurance, nice people, and feeling like you are the #1 customer, you should get your coverage with Sara."
Profile photo of claymaz22

claymaz22

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Stevenson has been a tremendous help, easy to work with answered all my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Karlo J Salmon

Karlo J Salmon

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Sara, she always return my calls and always explain anything that I don't understand. Thank you for being so patient and kind."
Profile photo of Lashara Babcock

Lashara Babcock

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience switching coverage after being with another company that did not value my loyalty after 4.5 years was so good it was like a dream my agent stayed on the phone to get my old coverage cancellation we were hung up on multiple occasions but my State Farm agent did not give up and kept me in good spirits 🥰now I’m apart of the family not to mention he got me great coverage at a great price he covered everything I had no questions ending thanx State Farm 💕"
Profile photo of K

K

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is amazing! She worked super promptly, professionally, and efficiently to get me the best quote she could for home and car insurance! I’ve been a customer at a major competing insurance company for ten years, but working with Sara landed me a new relationship with State Farm and I couldn’t be happier with my new bundled rates!"
Profile photo of Iris Sarasky-Velazquez

Iris Sarasky-Velazquez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"So personable & great to work with. Returns phone calls quick & helps with all our needs. After the last agent we had which was hard to get ahold of, glad Sara is now our agent!"
Profile photo of Katherine Wagner

Katherine Wagner

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Sara and her team for my insurance and financial service needs! In addition to setting up my auto and home insurance, she helped me find an old 401k that I had forgotten about with a past company and roll it into my own mutual fund account that I control. She is fun, friendly and smart and loves helping her clients! Her team is awesome too, go visit her office in Hollywood today!"
Profile photo of Marie Tag

Marie Tag

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara and her staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, I highly recommend her office for all of your insurance needs. They take their time explaining all the different options that are available to you so you can find an affordable insurance option for you and your family."
Profile photo of Ashley Ross

Ashley Ross

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience working with the Sara Stevenson agency! It was so easy to put in place my renters insurance and life insurance. Sara’s team took the time to help explain what my coverages meant and I feel great about the insurance coverage I was able to get. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of JFITZ Productions

JFITZ Productions

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara Stevenson has taken the reigns of Hollywood, FL with the determination, and a passion that will solidify the best foundation for our State Farm Family! Make sure when you see her to ask about the special discounts they can give!"